ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Katya Miltimore, MS
Executive Director
kmiltimore@bgctc.org

Shellica Trevino
Director of Operations
strevino@bgctc.org

Kelli Hegsted, MBA, EA
Director of Finance
khegsted@bgctc.org

Shawna Bruce, MAT, MCOMM
Communications & Events Manager
sbruce@bgctc.org

Amber Wetzel
Resource Development Associate
awetzel@bgctc.org

Carla Spaccarotelli, MA
Grant Writer
cspaccarotelli@bgctc.org

Ashley Cook
Administrative Assistant
acook@bgctc.org

TUMWATER

Dan Shelfer
Branch Director
dshelfer@bgctc.org

Jessie Trevino
Program Director
jtrevino@bgctc.org

LACEY

Mike Babauta
Branch Director
mbabauta@bgctc.org

Kristina Kross-Joslin
Program Director
kkrossjoslin@bgctc.org

TENINO

Leah Bradley
Branch Director
lbradley@bgctc.org

ROCHESTER

Ryan Piles
Branch Director
rpiles@bgctc.org

Heather Harris
Program Director
hharris@bgctc.org

OLYMPIA

Kym Greene
Branch Director
kgreene@bgctc.org

Andrew Chase
Program Director
achase@bgctc.org